Executive Council

ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL
President Ian Press ipress@hpedsb.on.ca
Vice President Jennifer Knox jennifer_knox@kprdsb.ca
Past President Jim Woolley jim_woolley@wrdsb.on.ca
East Region Linda de Jeu linda_dejeu@kprdsb.ca
Central Region Shawn Morris shawn.morris@yrdsb.edu.on.ca
Metro Region Patty Johnson djpj@rogers.com
North Region Tim Lowe lowet@franco-nord.ca
South Region Rob Thompson

rob.thompson@dpcdsb.org

West Region Michelle Van Bargen m.vanbargen@tvdsb.on.ca
Member-at-Large Barry Mutrie  barry.cwossa@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Dale Huddleston gronk13@hotmail.com
CODE Jim Costello costelji@lkdsb.net
CODE Jamie McKinnon

jamie_mckinnon@bgcdsb.org

CODE Rejean Sirois

siroisr@ecolecatholique.ca