Staff

Doug Gellatly, Executive Director

Please contact Lynn for the following areas:
  • Day to day Business Operations
  • Transfers
  • Eligibility
  • Classifications

Doug Gellatly, Executive Director doug@ofsaa.on.ca 416-426-7391

 

Shamus Bourdon, Assistant Director

Please contact Shamus for the following areas:
  • Boys' Team Championships
  • Badminton & Nordic Skiing
  • Sponsorship
  • Teacher-Coach Education
  • Three Year Calendar
  • Participation Statistics
  • Athletic Eligibility List System (AELS) / système électronique d'admissibilité athlétique (SÉDA)

Shamus Bourdon Assistant Director  shamus@ofsaa.on.ca 416-426-7437

Jim Barbeau, Interim Assistant Director

Please contact Jim for the following areas:
  • OFSAA Girls' Team Championships
  • Swimming
  • CIAAA Conference

Jim Barbeau, Interim Assistant Director jim@ofsaa.on.ca phone: 416-426-7436


Devin Gray, Communications Coordinator

Please contact Devin for the following areas:
  • Website
  • Media relations and operations
  • Publications and graphic design
  • Social media pages (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram)
  • Advertising and marketing inquiries
  • Branding (OFSAA logo requests)
  • Character Athlete Award
  • enewsletter
  • Past Champions - Historical Record

Devin Gray Communications Coordinator devin@ofsaa.on.ca 

 

Beth Hubbard, Business Administrator

Please contact Beth for the following areas:
  • Constitution
  • Policies & Procedures
  • Kidsport funding
  • OFSAA Online Store
  • Colin Hood Awards
  • Travel Grants

Beth Hubbard Business Administrator beth@ofsaa.on.ca 416-426-7439

Diana Ranken, Special Projects Coordinator

Please contact Diana for the following areas:
  • Alumni Association
  • Tournament Sanctioning
  • OFSAA Try Day Program

Diana Ranken Special Projects Coordinator diana@ofsaa.on.ca

Brian Riddell, Special Projects Coordinator

Please contact Brian for the following areas:
  • Wrestling
  • Curling
  • Baseball

Brian Riddell Special Projects Coordinator brian@ofsaa.on.ca

Jim Barbeau, Special Projects Coordinator

Please contact Jim for the following areas:
  • Alpine Skiing
  • Snowboard Racing
  • Tennis
  • CIAAA

Jim Barbeau Special Projects Coordinator jim@ofsaa.on.ca

613-827-1062

 

Peter Morris, Special Projects Coordinator

Please contact Peter for the following areas:
  • Cross Country Running
  • Boys' Hockey
  • Track & Field
  • Football

Peter Morris Special Projects Coordinator morrisis@sympatico.ca 905-301-6960