Ontario Federation of School Athletic Associations

Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon
Education Through School Sport
Find Your Championship Site

Ultimate frisbee, Hockey

ultimate 

 

CROSS COUNTRY

   
 

 

 

TRACK & FIELD

 DATES

 CONVENOR/CONTACT

  41st Annual Hungerford Invitational Track and Field Classic
Brockville 
May 5-6, 2017  Jack Weststrate, Thousand Islands SS
Phone: 613-342-1100
Email: jack.weststrate@ucdsb.on.ca 
       
 

ULTIMATE

   
  Barrie Spring Fling Ultimate Invitational
Barrie 
May 17 or 18, 2017 Tammy Laurin, Barrie North CI
Phone: 705-726-6541
Email: tlaurin@scdsb.on.ca 
 

GIRLS' FLAG FOOTBALL

   
  Girls' Invitational Flag Football Tournament
Markham 
June 4-5, 2017

Stephen Hartslief, Markham DHS
Phone: 905-294-1886 x130
Email: stephen.hartslief@yrdsb.ca 

 

 

SOCCER

   
  Marauder Girls' Soccer Tournament
Alliston 
May 5, 2017

Jeff Northrop
Banting Memorial HS
Phone:795-435-6288
Email: jnorthrop@scdsb.on.ca 


SLO-PITCH

22nd Annual High School Slo-Pitch Tournament
Slo-Pitch City, Dorchester 
May 25-26, 2017 Charlie Giudice, St. Mary's CSS
Phone: 905-526-0214
Email: charlie_giudice@hotmail.com
John Ariss, SPO
email: jariss@slopitch.org 

HOCKEY

   
Lady Crusader Girls' Hockey Tournament
London 
December 5-6, 2017 Christian Finkenzeller/Mike Chaney
Catholic Central HS
Phone: 519-675-4431
Email: cfinkenzeller@ldcsb.ca
            mike.chaney@rogers.com 
Crusdaer Cup Christmas Bonanza Boys' Hockey Tournament
London 
December 15-16, 2017 Christian Finkenzeller/Mike Chaney/Wendy Glover
Catholic Central HS
Phone: 519-675-4431
Email: cfinkenzeller@ldcsb.ca
           mike.chaney@rogers.com 
Varsity Boys' Gator Hockey Invitational
Port Colborne 
January 9-10, 2018 Steve Sim, Lakeshore CHS
 Phone: 905-835-2451
Email: stephen.sim@ncdsb.com 
Lady Crusader Pre-Playoof Girls' Hockey Tournament
London 
February 7, 2018 Christian Finkenzeller/Mike Chaney/Wendy Glover
Catholic Central HS
Phone: 519-675-4431
Email: cfinkenzeller@ldcsb.ca
           mike.chaney@rogers.com 
Junior Boys' Gator Invitational Hockey Tournament
Port Colborne 
March 27-28, 2018  
 
Stephen Sim, Lakeshore CHS
Phone: 905-835-2451
Email: stephen.sim@ncdsb.com
Jumior Crusader Boys' Hockey Tournament
London 
March 27, 2018  Christian Finkenzeller/Mike Chaney
Catholic Central HS
Phone: 519-675-4431
Email: cfinkenzeller@ldcsb.ca
           mike.chaney@rogers.com 
     
     
     

RUGBY

YMCA Youth Rugby Exchange                                     
Pembroke 
May 25-26-2017 Blair Watson, Bishop Smith CHS
Phone: 613-639-8804
Email: bwatson@rccddsb.edu.on.ca

MOUNTAIN BIKING

High School Mountain Bike Challenge                      
Durham Forest 
June 2, 2017         Eric Orschel, Dunbarton HS
Phone: 905-839-1125
Email: eric.orschel@ddsb.ca 
     

ARCHERY

High School Archery Invitational Tournament        
Richmond Green, Richmond Hill 
May 17-18, 2017 James Dowhaniuk, Peel School Board
Phone: 905-270-6000 X6628
Email: james.dowhaniuk@peelsb.com 

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Trillium Cup of Girls' Lacrosse                                    
Oshawa/Whitby 
May 24-25, 2017 Roxanne Curtis
Phone: 905-666-5400 X5616
Email: roxanne.curtis@ddsb.ca