Ontario Federation of School Athletic Associations

Facebook icon Twitter icon Instagram icon
Education Through School Sport
Find Your Championship Site

Soccer

 

CROSS COUNTRY

   
 

 

 

TRACK & FIELD

 DATES

 CONVENOR/CONTACT

  41st Annual Hungerford Invitational Track and Field Classic
Brockville 
May 5-6, 2017  Jack Weststrate, Thousand Islands SS
Phone: 613-342-1100
Email: jack.weststrate@ucdsb.on.ca 
       
 

FOOTBALL

   
 

GIRLS' FLAG FOOTBALL

   
  Girls' Invitational Flag Football Tournament
Markham 
June 4-5, 2017

Stephen Hartslief, Markham DHS
Phone: 905-294-1886 x130
Email: stephen.hartslief@yrdsb.ca 

 

 

SOCCER

   
  Marauder Girls' Soccer Tournament
Alliston 
May 5, 2017

Jeff Northrop
Banting Memorial HS
Phone:795-435-6288
Email: jnorthrop@scdsb.on.ca 

 

HOCKEY

   
  12th Annual Blessed Trinity Jr. Boys' Hockey Tournament
Grimsby 
March 21, 2016 Rich Vrataric
Blessed Trinity CHS, Grimsby
Phone: 905-945-6706 X2326
Email: richard.vrataric@ncdsb.com 
  Junior Crusader Girls' Hockey Tournament
London 
March 23, 2017

Wendy Glover/Mike Chaney
Catholic Central HS
Phone: 519-675-4431
Email: wglover@office.lcdsb.on.ca
mike.chaney@rogers.com 

  Junior Crusader Boys' Hockey Tournament
London 
March 23, 2017

Wendy Glover/Mike Chaney
Catholic Central HS
Phone: 519-675-4431
Email: wglover@office.ldcsb.on.ca
mike.chaney@rogers.com 

  Junior Boys' Gator Invitational Tournament
Port Colborne 
March 28-29, 2017 Stephen Sim, Lakeshore CHS
Phone: 905-835-2451
Email: stephen.sim@ncdsb.com 
  Phoenix Junior Boys' Invitational Hockey Tournament
St. Catharines 
April 4-5, 2017
 
Jim Whittard
St. Francis CSS
Phone: 905-646-2002
Email: james.whittard@ncdsb.com
  York University Hockey Tournaments 2016-17
All tournaments for Sr. and Jr. boys offer A,B, anc C Divisions.
4-game minimum guarantee for all 2-day events, and 3-game minimum guarantee for all 1-day events. 
   
 

SENIOR BOYS
All tournaments offer Contact and Non-contact divisions
with the exception of February's Canadian Classic which is Contact only.

Al Rose, Convenor
Phone: 416-661-5000 X251
Email:arose@icesports.com 
JUNIOR BOYS  (Contact only)    
  Mini Matches March 24  
  All Canadian Junior Classic April 11-12  
  GIRLS
(Unless otherwise stated, all Girls' tournaments offer A.B.C.D. and DD Divisions with the same minimum game guarantee as the boys' tournaments)
   
  Girls' 'Springfest' April 4-5  

ULTIMATE

SLO-PITCH

22nd Annual High School Slo-Pitch Tournament
Slo-Pitch City, Dorchester 
May 25-26, 2017 Charlie Giudice, St. Mary's CSS
Phone: 905-526-0214
Email: charlie_giudice@hotmail.com
John Ariss, SPO
email: jariss@slopitch.org 
     

RUGBY

YMCA Youth Rugby Exchange                                     
Pembroke 
May 25-26-2017 Blair Watson, Bishop Smith CHS
Phone: 613-639-8804
Email: bwatson@rccddsb.edu.on.ca

MOUNTAIN BIKING

High School Mountain Bike Challenge                      
Durham Forest 
June 2, 2017         Eric Orschel, Dunbarton HS
Phone: 905-839-1125
Email: eric.orschel@ddsb.ca 
     

ARCHERY

High School Archery Invitational Tournament        
Richmond Green, Richmond Hill 
May 17-18, 2017 James Dowhaniuk, Peel School Board
Phone: 905-270-6000 X6628
Email: james.dowhaniuk@peelsb.com 

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Trillium Cup of Girls' Lacrosse
Oshawa/Whitby 
May 24-25, 2017 Roxanne Curtis
Phone: 905-666-5400 X5616
Email: roxanne.curtis@ddsb.ca